 |
Get Paid To Search The Net |
 |
 |
|
Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:11 am |
|
|
NetBux.org
You only get paid $0.02 per search and can only earn $0.80 a day (40 searches). And you need a PayPal account to get paid, which means you need to be over 18 I think. Oh, and you don't need to live in the US.
I don't think this is a scam, it seems pretty genuine. But if anyone does want to sign up I'd do a little research first.
... Sneaky sneaky. _________________ MusoFinder - We're trying to make a band!
Last.fm
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:43 am |
|
|
betcha any money it involves installing spyware on your system.
Here's a handy rule of thumb: no-one is giving away free or easy money online. _________________ Love,
Semp
The Midnight Bomber What Bombs At Midnight
I don't wear pants
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Sun Apr 24, 2005 12:36 pm |
|
|
It all seems pretty cool to me, Google give away easy money, and they give away a lot more than NetBux. If it is a scam, then i guess the only thing i'll be getting is junk mail... no biggy though.
Oh... and if anyone wants to join, do us a favour and use This Link, that way i don't have to do any of the searching.
Edit
I've made over a dollar... _________________ GaryDave.com
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Mon Apr 25, 2005 4:48 pm |
|
|
I've earned £52 today. _________________ Better than a warm trombone.
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Tue Apr 26, 2005 4:12 pm |
|
|
i dont want to. _________________ JUST GIMME INDIE RAWWWWWK
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Wed Apr 27, 2005 3:03 am |
|
|
Nice avatar, Olli. _________________ Hush now Dave your nollie is just fine. Like your switch ollies, whooo boy. -Wigs
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Thu Apr 28, 2005 2:53 pm |
|
|
You would all be sick if you knew what I earned today for just sitting at a computer!!
He he he!
New thought!
Bugger!!! Just realised that most of it goes on bills, mortgage etc. I'm down on this deal!!!!! _________________ South East Eryc Bomb Squad
'We don't sag our pants!'
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Thu Apr 28, 2005 3:29 pm |
|
|
Live like a bum ? _________________ Better than a warm trombone.
|
|
| Top |
|
|
Thu Apr 28, 2005 6:46 pm |
|
|
| Super Tom wrote: |
| For those people who think its a scam read this. |
The guy writing that though has a sly referral link though, which just makes it look dodgy. But i've signed up anyways... got myself over 7 whole dollars now... great. _________________ GaryDave.com
|
|
| Top |
|
|
|
 |
 |
Related topics |
 |
|
|
|
 |
|